Olga Neuwirth:

CoronAtion IV: whoever brought me here ... (2020)

Livestream | Olga Neuwirth:
CoronAtion IV: whoever brought me here ...
Dished up for 1 percussionist and sample
Dedicated to Robyn Schulkowsky

Musik online

Composition contribution to ONCE TO BE REALISED after Jani Christou

ONCE TO BE REALISED is a music theater in six parts after Jani Christou, with compositions by Beat Furrer, Barblina Meierhans, Olga Neuwirth, Samir Odeh-Tamimi, Younghi Pagh-Paan and Christian Wolff. They encounter the work of the Greek composer with their own musical language.

We are pleased that Olga Neuwirth’s part can be performed as a livestream within the framework of TONLAGEN.

Composition: Olga Neuwirth
Percussion: Robyn Schulkowsky

Composition commissioned by the City of Munich for the Munich Biennale
Funded by the Ernst von Siemens Music Foundation

Support ticket: TONLAGEN#seidabei
The streams are accessible free of charge. But art costs money. The challenge of making a digital program available in these times is great. With the Support-Ticket: TONLAGEN#seidabei there is the possibility to financially support the elaborate production of the TONLAGEN festival.
Buy your voluntary ticket here.